Home » Latest News » Errol Spence Jr., Chris Algieri, Krzysztof Glowacki, Steven Cunningham, Marcus Browne & Radivoje Kalajdzic To Host International Media Conference Call In Advance Of Saturday, April 16 Showdowns At Barclays Center

Errol Spence Jr., Chris Algieri, Krzysztof Glowacki, Steven Cunningham, Marcus Browne & Radivoje Kalajdzic To Host International Media Conference Call In Advance Of Saturday, April 16 Showdowns At Barclays Center

PBC on NBC Coverage Begins At 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT
THURSDAY, MARCH 24 AT 1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT

WHO:

Errol Spence Jr., Undefeated Rising Star & 2012 U.S. Olympian
Chris Algieri, Former World Champion
Krzysztof Glowacki, Cruiserweight World Champion
Steve Cunningham, Former Two-Time World Champion
Marcus Browne, Undefeated Prospect & 2012 U.S. Olympian
Radivoje Kalajdzic, Unbeaten Light Heavyweight Contender
Lou DiBella, President of DiBella Entertainment
Joe DeGuardia, President of Star Boxing

WHAT:

Premier Boxing Champions on NBC fighters will host a media conference call to discuss their primetime showdowns taking Saturday, April 16 at Barclays Center in Brooklyn with televised coverage beginning at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT.

WHEN:

Thurssday, March 24
1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT-Gloeacki & Cunningham
1:45 p.m. ET/10:45 a.m. PT-Browne & Kalajdzic
2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT-Spence Jr. & Algieri

CALL-IN:

Domestic: 877-331-7677
International: 713-936-6995
Conference Code: PBC on NBC

TICKETS:

Tickets for the live event, which is promoted by DiBella Entertainment in association with Star Boxing, start at $25, not including applicable fees, and are on sale now. Tickets can be purchased online by visiting  www.ticketmaster.comwww.barclayscenter.com or by calling 1-800-745-3000. Tickets are also available at the American Express Box Office at Barclays Center. Group discounts are available by calling 844-BKLYN-GP.

CONTACTS:

Swanson Communications: (202) 783-5500
Michael Donahue, Premier Boxing Champions: (630) 441-8080
DiBella Entertainment: (212) 947-2577
Star Boxing: (718) 823-2000
Barry Baum, Barclays Center: (718) 942-9533
Mandy Gutmann, Barclays Center: (718) 942-9587
Credentials: www.magnamedia.com
Twitter at @Star Boxing, Instagram at StarBoxing, and
MEDIA CONTACTS
STAR BOXING

ABOUT STAR BOXING ®

Star Boxing Inc. celebrated its 20th Anniversary in 2012. The company has produced some of the most exciting and memorable boxing events in recent history. Star Boxing continues to work with and develop a number of very exciting world champions, world rated contenders and young prospects. Star Boxing is proud that is has consistently brought credibility, integrity, and exciting fights to the boxing industry.  For more information on Star Boxing, visit their official website at www.StarBoxing.com and follow them on  Twitter @ Star Boxing and  Facebook /StarBoxing.

***All press releases are available in word and pdf documents.
 Contact pr@starboxing.com if needed.***
Any attached Photograph(s) may only be used for news, information or promotional purposes and only for the period commencing on the date of this e-mail and ending 90 days later (the “License Period”). Any other use and any use after the License Period is strictly prohibited without permission in writing from Star Boxing, Inc. All inquiries should be addressed to Star Boxing, Inc., 991 Morris Park Avenue, Bronx, New York 10462.

Copyright © Star Boxing, Inc. 2016 All Rights Reserved.
0.7543859649122807
Star Boxing
Media and Public Relations
Star Boxing
Media and Public Relations

 

Check Also

CLETUS “THE HEBREW HAMMER” SELDIN SPECIAL GUEST AT HOLOCAUST REMEMBRANCE WALK

  April 24, 2017 Glen Cove, NY   CLETUS “THE HEBREW HAMMER” SELDIN was the …